Clinics Past/Annual

Barrel Racing Clinics: Past

Fri 3/3  to Sun 3/5/2017
Springfield, IL
217-689-4224 x107
Sally Rush
ihf@horsemenscouncil.org
ID:11543
 
Fri 3/31  to Sun 4/2/2017
Crookston, MN
218-280-3051
Jeanie Erickson Andringa

ID:11595
 
Fri 4/7  to Sun 4/9/2017
Williamsburg, IA
319-270-3400
Carla Baumgartner
carlabaumgartner12@gmail.com
ID:11594
 
Fri 4/14/2017
Odessa, TX
432-425-1474
Christi Lehew
crfranklin65@gmail.com
Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic April 14 West Texas Horse Center Odessa TX More
 
Fri 4/21  to Sun 4/23/2017
Nevis, MN
701-210-0979
Fonda Galbreath
fondagalbreath@gmail.com
ID:11592 4/21- 4/23/17 Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic Nevis, MN
 
Fri 4/28  to Sun 4/30/2017
Clarksville, AK
479.227.1773
Cheyenne Pottridge
cheyennepottridge@yahoo.com
Jane Melby Clinic   April 28-30th Clarksville Arkansas More
 
Fri 5/5  to Sun 5/7/2017
Lake Lucerne, NY
518-796-3778
Shana Graham

ID:11598 5/5 to 5/7/17 Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic Lake Lucerne, NY
 
Sat 9/16  to Sun 9/17/2017
Odessa, TX
432-425-1474
Christi Lehew
crfranklin65@gmail.com
Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic Sept 16-17 West Texas Horse Center Odessa TX hosted by Christi Lehew More
 
Fri 9/22  to Sun 9/24/2017
Solway, MN

Sabrina Haugen
kstranch@paulbunyan.net
ID:11812 Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic 9/22-9/24
 
Sat 9/30  to Sun 10/1/2017
Eaton, CO
970--217-8982
Rhianna Berris

Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic Eaton, CO More
 
Clients/Testimonials

~

Typical Itinerary
Clinicians: Jane and/or Ryan Melby
Jane Melby Barrel Racing Clinic
Check out the testimonials on our 'Clients' page.
+Create New Post